Caleb Walton
of Lock Haven University and Manheim Central HS who won the Dr. Gene Carpenter Award for Small College Player of the Year.

Matt Judon
 of Grand Valley State who won the Gene Upshaw Division II Lineman of the Year Award. Presented by Don Harris.

The L-L League Finalists for Player of the Year (left to right) Ike Schannauer of Wilson HS, Colin Shank (the winner) of Lampeter-Strasburg HS, and Will Blair of Hempfield HS


Share →