Jordan Morgan of Kutztown University is the MTC’s 2016 Gene Upshaw Award winner. Shown in the picture are members of the Manheim Touchdown Club, Mike Williams, president (on the right) and Don Harris, the Upshaw Award Coordinator (on the left) presenting the award to Jordan at halftime of the 2017 Senior Bowl in Mobile, Alabama.

Share →